RSS
Image

“TOUGH 10 COMPUTER TRIVIAS”

21 Dec

I am sure that everyone loves everything about trivias. We always get to know more beyond our knowledge. So here’s my tough 10 trivias about computers and I hope you like it guys.!

“REFLECTIONS”
//>I will categorize this activity as an “easy”one. One factor that made it easy to work is my courage and passion when it comes to trivias and facts. The special about this is that you need to have alignments to be able to divide one trivia to another. It avoids confusion on readers and gives special effects on your ideas. :D

//>To be able to do this, you should be a certified “EMO” ahahahaha because of the black background applied. Just kidding, Of course as long as you have the courage and research skills on doing this type of activity, you can do it well in just a snap of time :D

I hope you like my trivia and feel free to like me ahahahahha.
See yah and good night :D

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 21, 2012 in Daily Living

 

One response to ““TOUGH 10 COMPUTER TRIVIAS”

  1. mycloudclassroom

    January 2, 2013 at 11:50 am

    and so you’re having issues with emos .. nice reflections!

     

Leave a Reply

 
TROPANG SALOT VINCE:)

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

CAPS-LOCK ACCESS

Zip your mouth and Learn

mydrishdreams

A great WordPress.com site

ZAUNOEMEH DEOKSHIN

BELIEVE,BELONG,BECOME

It Has To Be Yesung

It Can't Be If It Is Not Yesung

Alymaj BLOGanda

(insights and questions only I can give na minsan never nyo ma-take, but it is how I see the world...)

Reach For The Stars. . .

-., WeLcome to RoMEr's BLoG ,.-

One Piece Addict

WELCOME TO MY BLOG :D

The White Tiger's Page

Reblogging only the bests...................

agabumpa

I could speak through my mouth , but sometimes my two hands do it for me.

pangaraplangkita

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

KIRA

Its time To Say " I wOnT Give uP"

Never CTRL + V

Let your mind think.

Your the Love of My Life

I will always love you....

Bh0szLhaDy_LiL o21

Life is a song - sing it. Life is a game - play it. Life is a challenge - meet it. Life is a dream - realize it. Life is a sacrifice - offer it. Life is love - enjoy it.

Into the New World

Laila

You are the music in me

Classroom in the Cloud

IT Learning Beyond Time and Space

jazzulueta

Always be yourself, express yourself, have faith in yourself, do not go out and look for a successfull personality and duplicate it.

Real or Not real

there are much worse games to play

voicelessfear

Seeking for something new.

Adventures in Kevin's World

Misadventures in cool places

The World is just Awesome

"Computer Journal and Portfolio"

MARLONLALAGUNA

The so much that I must be . . .

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

